Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Re-Imagining Integrated Mobility Management Systems

April 29 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EDT

Participating Organizations CHTS, TRB, ERTICO, ECTRI, COTA and Shenzhen Bus Company 

April 29, 2021 – Thursday at 07:00 US EDT; 13:00 Paris; 19:00 Beijing, China 

Webinar 5: Re-Imagining Integrated Mobility Management Systems  

What is the new mobility? How do new mobility schemes and concepts better address the needs and demands of today’s societies? How can Mobility as a Service (MaaS) and Mobility on Demand (MoD) become more integrated with other modes? Should integrated mobility management be led by public authorities? What is the role of the private sector? How can traffic management become integrated into the multi-modal mobility system through connectivity. Who responds to the citizens changing demands and expectations?  Experts from China, Europe, and the US will attempt to shed light on these questions by discussing interesting developments in the field and sharing information on possible business models as they are operational in the three continents. 

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am EDT
View Event Website