Font Size » Large | Small

NCMM Regional Liaisons

The NCMM Regional Liaisons provide states and territories with hands-on technical assistance in the development and implementation of transportation coordination, one call—one click, and mobility management practices. The Liaisons also work to build awareness among decision-makers, service providers, and consumers on strategies, promising practices, and key issues.

Locate your regional liaison below (listed by Federal Transit Administration region).

ME NY PA VA WV AL GA FL KY TN MS SC NC MN WI MI IL IN OH TX NM OK AR LA NE IA KS MO ND SD MT WY UT CO CA NV AZ AK ID OR WA

Region I: Judy Shanley, jshanley@easterseals.com, 800-659-6428 or 312-551-7227, TDD: 202-347-7385

Region II:  Sheryl Gross-Glaser, grossglaser@ctaa.org,  202-386-1669

Region III:  Rich Weaver, rweaver@apta.com, 202-496-4809

Region IV:  Jordan Snow, jsnow@easterseals.com, 800-659-6428 or (202) 403-8332, TDD: 202-347-7385

Region V:  Judy Shanley, jshanley@easterseals.com, 800-659-6428 or 312-551-7227, TDD: 202-347-7385

Region VI:  Alex King, king@ctaa.org, 202-250-4115

Region VII:  Jordan Snow, jsnow@easterseals.com, 800-659-6428 or (202) 403-8332, TDD: 202-347-7385

Region VIII:  Amy Conrick, conrick@ctaa.org, 800-527-8279 ext. 734 or 202-415-9692

Region IX: Andrew Carpenter, carpenter@ctaa.org, 202-415-9688

Region X:  Rich Weaver, rweaver@apta.com, 202-496-4809

Contact

Amy Conrick conrick@ctaa.org
NCMM Co-Director
Community Transportation Association
800-527-8279 ext. 734 or 202-415-9692